Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Father Avram Brown Pastor 673-1573
Mrs. Susan Burky Principal sburky@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Dave Benny Vice Principal dbenny@stisidoreschool.org
Tracy Blankenship Admin Assistant tblankenship@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Terri Wanless Extension Director twanless@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Sara Baggett Transitional Kindergarten sbaggett@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Connie Freitas Kindergarten cfreitas@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Nichole Calderon 1st Grade ncalderon@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Carmen Hogg 2nd Grade chogg@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Simone Smith 3rd Grade
Miss Heather Sipsy 4th Grade hsipsy@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Nichole DePaschalis Junior High Science ndpaschalis@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Steven Sparks Jr. High History
7th Gr. Homeroom
5th and 6th Language Arts
ssparks@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Dave Benny Jr. High Math
6th Gr. Homeroom
dbenny@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Clayton Baumgartner Jr. High Religion
8th Gr. Homeroom
8th Gr. Language Arts
cbaumgartner@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Reginald Kumar 5th Gr. Homeroom
5-8th Gr. P.E.
Jr. High Technology
rkumar@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Yvette Corona Aide ycorona@stisidoreschool.org


Preschool

Mrs. Amy Allsup Director and Frog class teacher aallsup@stisidoreschool.org
Miss Valerie Peterson Frog Class Teacher vpeterson@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Sheri Holihan Owl Class sholihan@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Martha Flores Busy Bugs mflores@stisidoreschool.org


Extension

Mrs. Terri Wanless Director twanless@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Ruth Pendilla Assistant
Mrs. Barbara Jupina Assistant