Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Father Avram Brown Pastor 673-1573
Mrs. Barbara Genera Principal  
Laura Clark Vice Principal lclark@stisidoreschool.org
Tracy Blankenship School Secretary tblankenship@stisidoreschool.org
Christy Kettman Extension Director ckettman@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Sara Baggett Transitional Kindergarten sbaggett@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Connie Freitas Kindergarten cfreitas@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Nichole Calderon 1st Grade ncalderon@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Laura Clark 2nd Grade lclark@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Simone Smith 3rd Grade  
Miss Heather Sipsy 4th Grade hsipsy@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Nichole DePaschalis Junior High Science ndpaschalis@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Steven Sparks Jr. High History
5th Gr. Homeroom
5th and 6th Language Arts
 
Mr. Dave Benny Jr. High Math
6th Gr. Homeroom
dbenny@stisidoreschool.org
Mr. Clayton Baumgartner Jr. High Religion
8th Gr. Homeroom
8th Gr. Language Arts
 
Mr. Reginald Kumar 7th Gr. Homeroom
TK-8th Gr. P.E.
Jr. High Technology aid
rkumar@stisidoreschool.org
Sara Baggett Aide sbaggett@stisidoreschool.org
Celia Espinoza Aide cespinoza@stisidoreschool.org

Preschool

Mrs. Amy Allsup Director and Frog class teacher aallsup@stisidoreschool.org
Miss Valerie PetersonFrog Class Teacher  
Mrs. Sheri HolighanOwl Class  
Mrs. Martha FloresBusy Bugs  

Extension

Mrs. Christy Kettman Director ckettman@stisidoreschool.org
Mrs. Allison Gumm    
Mrs. Kathy Stillwell    
/sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/2015-16_can-a-week_school_calendar.pdf /sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/handbook_15-16.pdf /sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/2015_yearly_calendar_jul_2.pdf /sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/presents.jpeg