Faculty and Staff

Father Avram Brown Pastor 673-1573
Laura Clark Principal lclark@stisidoreschool.org
Tracy Blankenship Administrative Assistant tblankenship@stisidoreschool.org
Amy Allsup Preschool Director aallsup@stisidoreschool.org
Christy Kettman Extension Director ckettman@stisidoreschool.org
Nicole Calderon Kindergarten1/ Tk1 ncalderon@stisidoreschool.org
Connie Freitas Kindergarten2/ Tk2 cfreitas@stisidoreschool.org
Becky Hill 1st Grade bhill@stisidoreschool.org
Paula Martinez 2nd Grade pmartinez@stisidoreschool.org
Ed Dowling 3rd Grade edowling@stisidoreschool.org
Heather Sipsy 4th Grade hsipsy@stisidoreschool.org
  Junior High
Nicole dePaschalis Middle School Science ndepaschalis@stisidoreschool.org
Dave Benny 6th Grade/Math dbenny@stisidoreschool.org
Linda Meurer 7th Grade/L.A lmeuer@stisidoreschool.org
Jennifer Opsahl 8th Grade/History/Religion jopsahl@stisidoreschool.org
Reg Kumar PE rkumar@stisidoreschool.org
Sara Baggett Aid sbaggett@stisidoreschool.org
Celia Espinoza Aid cespinoza@stisidoreschool.org
/sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/2015-16_can-a-week_school_calendar.pdf /sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/handbook_15-16.pdf /sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/2015_yearly_calendar_jul_2.pdf /sites/50d09ea71008b556f80000bc/pages/50d09ea71008b556f80000be/files/presents.jpeg